Ansprechpartner

Ansprechpartner

Hausverwaltung

Hier finden Sie Ihre Ansprechpartner.



Team Mitte

Göggingen, Königsbrunn


Nicole Rohr Tel. 0821 / 906 18 12

nicole.rohr@wbl-augsburg.de


Manfred Reiter Tel. 0821 / 906 18 13
manfred.reiter@wbl-augsburg.de



Team West

Stadtbergen, Gessertshausen, Fischach, Dinkelscherben, Zusmarshausen, Neusäß

Michael Maier Tel. 0821 / 906 18 11
michael.maier@wbl-augsburg.de


Anton Maier Tel. 0821 / 906 18 17
anton.maier@wbl-augsburg.de



Team Nord

Gersthofen, Hirblingen, Langweid, Kriegshaber


Marina Novotny Tel. 0821 / 906 18 14
marina.novotny@wbl-augsburg.de


Gerrit Verwohlt Tel. 0821 / 906 18 15
gerrit.verwohlt@wbl-augsburg.de



Team Süd

Haunstetten, Inningen, Bobingen, Schwabmünchen, Wehringen, Untermeitingen, Langerringen


Sonja Blenski Tel. 0821 / 906 18 18
sonja.blenski@wbl-augsburg.de


Lorenz Amann Tel. 0821 / 906 18 19
lorenz.amann@wbl-augsburg.de



Eigentümer-Gemeinschaften, TV-Versorgung


Karin Zehentbauer Tel. 0821 / 906 18 34
karin.zehentbauer@wbl-augsburg.de



Betriebs- und Heizkostenabrechnung


Ingrid Huhn Tel. 0821 / 906 18 32
ingrid.huhn@wbl-augsburg.de